Equip de mestres curs 2020 – 2021

Petits: p3 - p4 - p5

Inés Roigé

P3 A

ines@ebarrufet.cat

Míriam Martorell

P3 B

miriam@ebarrufet.cat

Miriam Pérez

P3 C

miriamp@ebarrufet.cat

Anna Solsona

P4 A

ana@ebarrufet.cat

Neus Ibáñez

P5 A

neusi@ebarrufet.cat

Hèctor Saura

P4 B

hector@ebarrufet.cat

Blanca Ribas

P5 A

blanca@ebarrufet.cat

Mijans: primer - segon - tercer

Andrea Bonat

1r A

andrea@ebarrufet.cat

Cristina Asensio

1r B

cristinaa@ebarrufet.cat

Mònica Rojo

2n A

monica@ebarrufet.cat

Montse Junyent

2n B

montsejunyent@ebarrufet.cat

Gemma Almirall

3r A

gemmaa@ebarrufet.cat

Sela Boluda

3r B

sela@ebarrufet.cat

Grans: quart - cinquè - sisè

M. José Tamarit

4t A

mjose@ebarrufet.cat

Jordi López

4t B

jordi@ebarrufet.cat

Teresa Roca

5è A

teresa@ebarrufet.cat

Neus Rodríguez

5è B

neus@ebarrufet.cat

Neus Mestres

6è A

neusm@ebarrufet.cat

Abraham Bartual

6è B

abraham@ebarrufet.cat

Especialistes

Jordina Domènech

Música P3-P4-P5

jordina@ebarrufet.cat

Àngels Jornet

P3-P4-P5

angels@ebarrufet.cat

Maria Alzamora

Educació física 1r-2n-3r

mariaa@ebarrufet.cat

Pilar Ponsatí

Anglès 1r-2n-3r

pilar@ebarrufet.cat

Gemma Balasch

Educadora SIEI

gemma@ebarrufet.cat

Helena Cabezas

Música 4t-5è-6è

helena@ebarrufet.cat

Cristina Ruiz

Monitoratge P3-P4-P5

Arantxa González

Educació especial P3-P4-P5

Baixa maternitat

Josefina Rebollida

TEI P3

josefina@ebarrufet.cat

Marina Pérez

Educacio especial 1r-2n-3r

marina@ebarrufet.cat

Laia Aguado

Anglès 1r-2n-3r

laia@ebarrufet.cat

Artur Cortina

Educació física 4t-5è-6è

artur@ebarrufet.cat

Isa Tudurí

Anglès 4t-5è-6è

isabel@ebarrufet.cat

Núria Beltrán

P3-P4-P5

nuria@ebarrufet.cat

Justa Durán

AEE P3-P4-P5

justa@ebarrufet.cat

Ester Llopis

Música 1r-2n-3r

ester@ebarrufet.cat

Kilian Barbeta

1r-2n-3r

kilian@ebarrufet.cat

Montse Remón

Educació especial 4t-5è-6è

montseremon@ebarrufet.cat

Assumpta Marcé

4t-5è-6è

assumpta@ebarrufet.cat

Càrrecs diversos

Assumpta Marcé

Direcció

escolabarrufet@xtec.cat

Hèctor Saura

Coordinació petits

hector@ebarrufet.cat

Júlia Jarque

Coordinació Temps de migdia

mitjapensio.afabarrufet@gmail.com – 934097208

Kilian Barbeta

Cap d'estudis

escolabarrufet@xtec.cat

Maria Alzamora

Coordinació mitjans

mariaa@ebarrufet.cat

Marta Gómez

Administració

934097208

Neus Rodríguez

Secretaria

neus@ebarrufet.cat

Montse Remón

Coordinació grans

montseremon@ebarrufet.cat

Dani Gómez

Secretaria AFA

afabarrufet@gmail.com – 934097208

Òscar Gerbolés

Consergeria

934097208